Menu >
Menu <
Links
Venues

Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day - Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum

Alexandra 3714
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum running days
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum - Alexandra Station
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum map
Features: BBQ Area Diesel Exhibit Museum parking Petrol Trains
Family fun at the Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum. Enjoy train rides in a historic steam, diesel or petrol train.

Trains operate regularly between 10.00am and 3.45pm.

PLEASE NOTE:
Subject to change without notice.
Diesel locomotives replace Steam on days of Total Fireban.
Sun 26th March 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 9th April 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 23rd April 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 14th May 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 28th May 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 11th June 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Mon 12th June 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 25th June 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 9th July 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 23rd July 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 13th August 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 27th August 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 10th September 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 24th September 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 8th October 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 22nd October 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 12th November 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 26th November 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 10th December 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm
Sun 24th December 2017
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum Running Day
10:00am to 4:00pm

About Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum

Alexandra 3714
Alexandra Timber Tramway & Museum
The Alexandra Timber Tramway and Museum is a tourist railway and museum situated in north-central Victoria. There you can see a recreation of the bush sawmill and tramway era of the Rubicon Forest from 1900 to 1950. We have also rescued and preserved a wide range of industrial locomotives, rolling stock and machinery.
Features: BBQ Area Group Bookings Market Museum parking Tours Trains