Menu >
Menu <
Links
Venues

Portland Cable Trams Running Days - Portland Cable Trams

Portland 3305
Portland Cable Trams Depot
Portland Cable Trams - Powerhouse Museum, motor cars vintage
Portland Cable Trams Map
Portland Cable Trams Museum
Portland Cable Trams Timetable
Features: BBQ Area Botanic Gardens Cable Tram Museum parking souvenirs WWII Memorial Lookout
Come and explore Victoria's Birthplace by the sea aboard the Portland Cable Tram. Travel along Portland's historic foreshore and discover four of our most famous tourist attractions. Enjoy breathtaking views of Portland Bay whilst aboard our fully restored saloon and grip cars.

Stops include:
- The Powerhouse Museum (Vintage Cars)
- Botanic Gardens
- Maritime Museum
- The Caravan Park
- The Water Tower (WWII Memorial Lookout)

The Portland Cable Tram Depot is more than just a tram stop. Housing a museum of historic local artefacts, featuring a local gemstone display, local model railway club display and gift shop.

Trams run every day with the exception of Christmas Day. Trams do not run in the morning on ANZAC Day & Good Friday.

TICKETS:

Tickets can be purchased at the Portland Cable Trams Depot or from the Conductor when you board the tram.
Family (2 adults + 3 children) – $40
Adult – $17.50
Concession – $14
Children 5-16 – $7
Children under 5 – free
Sat 19th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 20th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 21st August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 22nd August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 23rd August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 24th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 25th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 26th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 27th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 28th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 29th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 30th August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 31st August 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 1st September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 2nd September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 3rd September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 4th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 5th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 6th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 7th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 8th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 9th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 10th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 11th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 12th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 13th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 14th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 15th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 16th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 17th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 18th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 19th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 20th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 21st September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 22nd September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 23rd September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 24th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 25th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 26th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 27th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 28th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 29th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 30th September 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 1st October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 2nd October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 3rd October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 4th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 5th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 6th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 7th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 8th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 9th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 10th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 11th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 12th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 13th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 14th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 15th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 16th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 17th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 18th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 19th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 20th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 21st October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 22nd October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 23rd October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 24th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 25th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 26th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 27th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 28th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 29th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Mon 30th October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Tue 31st October 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Wed 1st November 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Thu 2nd November 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Fri 3rd November 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sat 4th November 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm * Note:
* See timetable image for complete timetable.
Sun 5th November 2017
Portland Cable Trams Running Days
10:00am to 4:00pm