Menu >
Menu <
Links
Venues

Vintage Talking Tram Tour - Bendigo Tramways

Bendigo 3550
Bendigo Tramways Vintage Tram Tour
Bendigo Tramways Vintage Tram Tour
Bendigo Tramways Vintage Tram Tour Map
Bendigo Tramways Vintage Tram Tour App
Bendigo Tramways Timetable
Features: Fountain Gold mine Pall Mall Sacred Heart Cathedral Vintage Talking Tram
As soon as you step aboard a Vintage Talking Tram and see the craftsmanship that has gone into restoring each vehicle, you will appreciate why Bendigo's trams are such an integral part of the city's identity.

Sit back, relax and let your tram do all of the talking...

As soon as you step aboard one of our iconic Vintage Talking Trams you become immersed in the artistry of the vehicle. The carefully crafted seats, stain glassed features and intricate details are all indicative of the skilled craftsman who have meticulously built and restored each tram by hand.

You will be delighted by the remarkable sights and sounds of Bendigo as your tram tells you entertaining stories about the city founded on one of the world’s richest goldfields while passing monuments like the impressive Alexandra Fountain, the majestic Sacred Heart Cathedral and the stately promenade Pall Mall.

This hop-on, hop-off tour stops throughout the city allowing you to explore many of the parks, attractions, shopping and dining facilities that Bendigo has to offer.

The tour commences at Central Deborah Gold Mine but you can join or depart the Vintage Talking Tram Tour at any one of the designated tram stops.

Your Vintage Talking Tram Tour Ticket is valid for two consecutive days, so you can hop-on and hop-off the tram as often as you like within those two days.

Your Vintage Talking Tram ticket includes the Anzac Centenary Tram:
Through stories of bravery, resilience and courage in the face of adversity, the Anzac Centenary Tram explores the impact of WW1 on the local Bendigo community. The Anzac Centenary Tram departs at 10:00am daily from Central Deborah Gold Mine. Click here to find out more.

Come and meet Birney the Cat:
The tramways is home to a beautiful rescue cat who now calls our Depot home. Birney has enthusiastically taken on the role of Tramways Superintendent. When he isn't busy napping, you will find him keeping an eye on our fleet of historic trams, greeting visitors to the depot and, of course, posing for photographs. Birney even has his own book, which is available for purchase at our gift shop.

Vintage Talking Tram Tour Timetables:
Timetables are on display at each of the tram stops and you will be provided with a timetable when purchasing your tram ticket. Click on the service links below to download the appropriate timetable.

Daily Timetable: Truncated Service red ttable
Daily Timetable
Sun 26th March 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 27th March 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 28th March 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 29th March 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 30th March 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 31st March 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 1st April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 2nd April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 3rd April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 4th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 5th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 6th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 7th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 8th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 9th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 10th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 11th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 12th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 13th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 14th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 15th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 16th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 17th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 18th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 19th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 20th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 21st April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 22nd April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 23rd April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 24th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 25th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 26th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 27th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 28th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 29th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 30th April 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 1st May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 2nd May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 3rd May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 4th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 5th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 6th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 7th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 8th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 9th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 10th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 11th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 12th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 13th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 14th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 15th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 16th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 17th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 18th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 19th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 20th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 21st May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 22nd May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 23rd May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 24th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 25th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 26th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 27th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 28th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 29th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 30th May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 31st May 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 1st June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 2nd June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 3rd June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 4th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 5th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Tue 6th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Wed 7th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Thu 8th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Fri 9th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sat 10th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Sun 11th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm * Note:
* Please see timetable image for complete timetable
Mon 12th June 2017
Vintage Talking Tram Tour
10:00am to 4:30pm