Menu >
Menu <
Links
Venues

Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest - Walhalla Goldfields Railway

Walhalla 3825
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla  Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Features: American Music BBQ Area Elvis Light Festival Night Trains parking Vinter Ljusfest
Vinter Ljusfest is Swedish for light festival. Come and join the celebrations at Walhalla Goldfields Railway. This year's theme is Elvis. Enjoy American music and food by night. Two trains run in August at 6:00pm and 8:00pm. Please see below for event dates.

Join the Walhalla Goldfields Railway for a remarkable and luminescent night time view of Stringers Gorge travelling along the Walhalla to Thomson line.
Sat 5th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sun 6th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Mon 7th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Tue 8th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Wed 9th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Thu 10th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Fri 11th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sat 12th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sun 13th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Mon 14th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Tue 15th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Wed 16th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Thu 17th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Fri 18th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sat 19th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sun 20th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Mon 21st August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Tue 22nd August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Wed 23rd August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Thu 24th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Fri 25th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sat 26th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sun 27th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Mon 28th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Tue 29th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Wed 30th August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm
Thu 31st August 2017
Walhalla Vinter Ljusfest
Walhalla 6:00pm 8:00pm

About Walhalla Goldfields Railway

Walhalla 3825
Walhalla Goldfields Railway Victoria
All aboard the WGR!
A ride on the Walhalla Goldfields Railway is an unforgettable experience. As the train departs from Walhalla station, you leave behind the station yard girded on one side by a cliff underpinning the Bruntons Bridge road & on the other side by Stringers Creek. The engine shed marks the start of the steep descent down the narrow gorge.
Features: souvenirs train